Our Team

Want to join our team? We're hiring!

Damage Prevention Consultant Team:

Tom Preston

Tom Preston

Telecommunications & Wind Energy
tpreston@rhinomarkers.com
952-703-7019

Nick Temple

Director – Oil & Natural Gas
ntemple@rhinomarkers.com
952-428-7969

Kathy

Kathy Marston

Telecommunications (US & Canada)
kmarston@rhinomarkers.com
952-428-7970

Dan Zabka

Dan Zabka

Damage Prevention Specialist
dzabka@rhinomarkers.com
952-428-7971

Customer Service Team:

Angie

Angie Storvick

Customer Service Manager
astorvick@rhinomarkers.com
800.522.4343

Michele

Michel Sorenson

Customer Service Representative
msorenson@rhinomarkers.com
800.522.4343

Brenda

Brenda Hansen

Customer Service Representative
bhansen@rhinomarkers.com
800.522.4343

Kristi Deling

Kristi Deling

Customer Service Representative kdeling@rhinomarkers.com 800.522.4343

Executive Team:

Scott Landes

Scott Landes

Founder and Director of Market Development – Trident Solutions
slandes@rhinomarkers.com

Headshot of Chris Thome

Chris Thome

Vice President of Business Development
cthome@rhinomarkers.com
952-428-7968

Byran Just

General Manager – Operations bjust@rhinomarkers.com

Rhino’s Core Values

WE are team players
WE do the right things
WE are innovative
WE focus on customer relationships and placing them first
WE are appreciative and give back

Rhino Marking & Protection Systems Corporate Office

4200 W Old Shakopee Road #103
Bloomington, MN  55437
800-522-4343

Rhino Marking & Protection Systems Production Facility

2300 Brown Avenue
Building B, Suite 100
Waseca, MN  56093
800-522-4343