If you have a marking challenge, give one of our Damage Prevention Consultants a call and we will work with you to help solve it.

Damage Prevention Consultants:

Tom Preston

Telecommunications & Wind Energy
tpreston@rhinomarkers.com
952-703-7019

Nick Temple

Oil & Gas
ntemple@rhinomarkers.com
952-428-7969

Kathy Veurink

Telecommunications (US & Canada)
kveurink@rhinomarkers.com
952-428-7970

Dan Zabka

Damage Prevention Specialist
dzabka@rhinomarkers.com
952-428-7971

We Are Experts.

Can you believe we’ve been providing ground-breaking damage prevention products around the world for nearly 30 years? Innovation has always been one of our core values and with 10 patents and 1 pending, it shows. We are Damage Prevention Experts and it’s a title we take very seriously. In our production facility we are committed to testing and perfecting our products to go above and beyond customer expectations. We are active members of the Common Ground Alliance, Canadian Common Ground Alliance and are proud supporters of many industry associations including:

  • American Gas Association
  • American Petroleum Institute
  • American Public Gas Association
  • Midwest Energy Association
  • North American Telecommunications Damage Prevention Council (NTDPC)
  • Northeast Gas Association
  • Southern Gas Association

We Are Innovative.

Our Damage Prevention Experts have been published in industry magazines and have presented at conferences all over the US, Canada, South America and Australia.
Recognizing how we can help each industry, we have created specific Marking Standards Handbooks to show the different scenarios where permanent marking is used to efficiently and effectively mark underground infrastructure to prevent damage.

We Have Solutions.

We’ve got over 17 million products in the field around the world. We are persistent in developing a quality product backed by research, testing and continuous product improvements.

Rhino’s Core Values Include:

WE are team players
WE do the right things
WE are innovative
WE focus on customer relationships and placing them first
WE are appreciative and give back

Rhino Marking & Protection Systems Corporate Office

4200 W Old Shakopee Road #103
Bloomington, MN  55437
800-522-4343

Rhino Marking & Protection Systems Production Facility

2300 Brown Avenue
Building B, Suite 100
Waseca, MN  56093
800-522-4343

Executive Team:

Scott Landes

Founder & President
slandes@rhinomarkers.com

IMG_0557

Doug Tenpas

COO/Integrator
dtenpas@rhinomarkers.com

Screenshot_20190306-120203_Gallery

Spark Schneider

Director of Finance
sschneider@rhinomarkers.com

Chris Thome

Vice President of Business Development
cthome@rhinomarkers.com
952-428-7968

Josh Stangler

Director of Operations
jstangler@rhinomarkers.com